Back…

Ah, these two months were fun, though I could barely get on WordPress, let alone sign in from the dorm I was staying. Concerning the poll, the result will become clear once it’s typed and posted. Anyway, thanks for voting, and Fujimi’s II.1 will be posted in the following days… or weeks. Just thinking about catching up with the recent dramacd-releases makes me glee of pleasure <3

~Ginnungagap

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hirumi
    Sep 05, 2010 @ 14:12:25

    hello I just discovered this site and I’m glad that someone provide summaries on fujimi and other novels *____* I hope that you’ll soon post more fujimi summaries

    Reply

  2. zouzzizou
    Sep 12, 2010 @ 13:13:39

    Okaeri, I’m looking forward for your next review :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

