Just spreading the news

Hai, just letting the fans of Fujimi know that someone else is doing (better) summaries of Fujimi on her livejournal: http://sara-tanaquil.livejournal.com. I was poundering these weeks whether to drop the series or resolve to quick summaries as opposed to the detailed ones. In the end I realised how thoroughly I enjoyed the other summaries, it’s so interesting how others can interpret the story, and more importantly, where my own mistakes are at several places.  Until I post my own version of II.1, just head to her livejournal and enjoy the sweetness ^^ She also has I.2-I.4  AND the book illustrations up!

Leave a Reply

